How to Remove Facebook Messenger Massage in10 Minute

blog

How to Remove Facebook Messenger Massage in10 Minute

Facebook’s messaging service messenger also has the feature of deleting messages sent in the same way as WhatsApp and Instagram. Facebook has named it ‘Remove for everyone’. After the arrival of this feature, the message sent to Messenger can be deleted or unsuspected within 10 minutes. This feature has been rolled out to both iOS and Android users. However, it may take some time to arrive in India.

Message, Photo, Video will also be Deleted:

With the help of this feature, users will be able to delete messages, photos and videos sent in Messenger within 10 minutes. This feature will also work in group chat that means if you have made a message in a group by mistake, then you can delete it. After 10 minutes, users will not be able to use the ‘Remove for everyone’ feature. However, you will be able to use ‘Remove for you’ option, in which the message will be deleted only from your chat.

Users will also be able to report deleted messages. If the group or personal chat has been deleted or deleted from someone else’s message, then it can also be reported. For this, first click on the user’s name, then tap ‘something wrong’ and then select the correct category to report and report.

Comments

leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Post